Request
Newsletter subscribe
Express request
Farm holidays in Ratschings – South Tyrol

Vacation farm South Tyrol – Ridnaun/Ratschings – Farm-stay vacation South Tyrol

Vacation farm South Tyrol – Ridnaun/Ratschings – Farm-stay vacation South Tyrol

To experience rustic tradition closely, to enjoy to a large extent untouched nature and to feel the care of hospitability – this and a lot more awaits you in a farm stay vacation in South Tyrol. In the beautiful valley of Ridnaun in South Tyrol the Fassnauerhof farm is found at 1.360 m of altitude at the feet of the almighty Alps of Stubai. The newly built farm getaway in South Tyrol is situated in a calm and sun-blessed location on the edge of the village Maiern – Ridnaun and ensures an authentic experience with interesting impressions of the rural world come true. In any season of the year the vacation on the farm in Ridnaun/Ratschings is a varied adventure and is very popular amongst families with kids.

Vacation in Ridnaun/Ratschings – Vacation farm South Tyrol

Vacation in Ridnaun/Ratschings – Vacation farm South Tyrol

The vacation in Ridnaun/Ratschings is the perfect choice for nature lovers who would like to spend some unforgettable vacation days in a natural environment. Simple walks throughout meadows, pleasurable hikes with the family on the Alpine pastures or extreme mountain tours on the summits of the Alps of Stubai – the valley of Ridnaun offers countless hiking possibilities for any standards. Right from the farm you can take off to all kinds of tours in the hiking paradise of the valley Ridnaun.

Winter sports athletes will find a snow-guaranteed dream landscape in Ridnaun and since the 20km-long cross-country ski run passes right along the farm you are even able to look at the top athletes in the centre for Biathlon from the balcony of the farm. Cross-country skiers will find in the valley of Ridnaun an untouched winter landscape and snow shoe hikers experience incomparable nature experiences. The free-of-cost ski bus brings you to the closely located ski area of Ratschings, where 25 km of perfect slopes, rustic ski refuges/cottages and Aprés Ski are expecting you.

More attractions are awaited in the vacation in Ratschings/Ridnaun at the Mining Museum of Schneeberg, the Gilfenklamm Gorge, the falls of the Burkhardklamm, the Provincial Museum for Hunting and Fishing at the baroque Castle Wolfsthurn and the gorgeous city of Sterzing.

 

Vacation homes Ratschings/Ridnaun – Vacation farm South Tyrol

Vacation homes Ratschings/Ridnaun – Vacation farm South Tyrol

You can gladly look forward to spending some careless vacation days in Ratschings/Ridnaun. The vacation apartments for 2-4 people at the farm Fassnauerhof are cozily furnished in wood. The modern furnishings with big and bright rooms in the vacation rentals will leave no wishes unfulfilled and the panoramic view onto the Ridnaun valley – and the Alpes of Stubai will make you immediately enthusiastic. At the vacation farm South Tyrol every day turns out to be quite an adventure, so enjoy this spacious dreamy landscape, which is a lot of fun especially for kids. Relish nature fully, with this motto: stress out – recovery in.

Vacation farm South Tyrol – vacation at the farm in Ridnaun valley, the family … warmly welcomes you to the farm Fassnauerhof in Ridnaun/Ratschings.

Farm holidays in South Tyrol

Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren
Express Anfrage
Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Ratschings – Südtirol

Ferienhof Südtirol – Ridnaun/Ratschings – Bauernhofferien Südtirol

Ferienhof Südtirol – Ridnaun/Ratschings – Bauernhofferien Südtirol

Bäuerliche Tradition hautnah erleben, eine weitgehend unberührte Natur genießen und liebevolle Gastfreundschaft spüren – das und noch vieles mehr bieten der Bauernhofurlaub in Südtirol. Im wunderschönen Ridnauntal in Südtirol befindet sich der Fassnauerhof auf 1.360m Meereshöhe zu Füßen der mächtigen Stubaier Alpen. Der neu erbaute Ferienhof in Südtirol liegt in ruhiger und sonnenverwöhnter Lage am Dorfrand von Maiern – Ridnaun und sorgt für ein authentisches Erlebnis mit interessanten Einblicken in die bäuerliche Welt. Zu jeder Jahreszeit ist der Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Ridnaun/Ratschings ein abwechslungsreiches Abenteuer, welches vor allem bei Familien mit Kindern sehr beliebt ist.

Urlaub in Ridnaun/Ratschings – Ferienhof Südtirol

Urlaub in Ridnaun/Ratschings – Ferienhof Südtirol

Der Urlaub in Ridnaun/Ratschings ist die perfekte Wahl für Naturliebhaber welche unvergessliche Ferientage in einer naturbelassenen Umgebung verbringen möchten. Egal ob einfache Spaziergänge durch die Wiesen, genussvolle Wanderungen mit der Familie auf die Almen oder extreme Bergtouren auf die Gipfel der Stubaier Alpen – das Ridnauntal bietet unzählige Wandermöglichkeiten für alle Ansprüche. Direkt vom Bauernhof aus können Sie zu den verschiedensten Touren ins Wanderparadies Ridnauntal aufbrechen.

Wintersportler erleben in Ridnaun eine schneesichere Traumlandschaft, die 20km lange Langlaufloipe führt direkt am Bauernhof vorbei und vom Balkon aus können Sie den Topathleten im Biathlon Zentrum zuschauen. Skitouren Geher finden im Ridnauntal eine unberührte Winterlandschaft und auch Schneeschuhwanderer erleben unvergleichliche Naturerlebnisse. Der Gratis Skibus bringt Sie ins nahe gelegene Skigebiet Ratschings, 25km perfekte Pisten, urige Skihütten und Apres Ski warten dort auf Sie.
Weitere Attraktionen im Urlaub Ratschings/Ridnaun sind das Bergbaumuseum Schneeberg, die Marmorschlucht Gilfenklamm, die Wasserfälle der Burkhardklamm, das Landesmuseum Schloss Wolfsthurn und die prachtvolle Stadt Sterzing.

Ferienwohnungen Ratschings/ Ridnaun – Ferienhof Südtirol

Ferienwohnungen Ratschings/Ridnaun – Ferienhof Südtirol

Freuen Sie sich auf unbeschwerte Urlaubstage in Ratschings/ Ridnaun, die Ferienwohnungen für 2-4 Personen am Fassnauerhof sind gemütlich mit viel Holz eingerichtet. Die moderne Ausstattung der Ferienwohnungen mit großen hellen Räumen lässt kaum Wünsche offen und der Panoramablick auf das Ridnauntal – Stubaier Alpen begeistert sofort. Auf dem Ferienhof Südtirol wird jeder Tag zum neuen Abenteuer, genießen Sie die weitläufige Traumlandschaft des Ridnauntal, schöpfen neue Kraft und erkunden das Leben am Bauernhof, was vor allem den Kindern großen Spaß macht. Genießen Sie die Natur in vollen Zügen, ganz nach dem Motto: Stress raus – Erholung rein.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Ridnauntal, Familie Kruselburger heißt Sie herzlich willkommen am Fassnauerhof in Ridnaun/Ratschings.

Urlaub am Bauernhof in Südtirol